Menu

Basket

Desiree Holt
 


A multi-published, award winning, Amazon and USA Today best-selling author, Desiree Holt has produced more than 200 titles and won many awards. She has received an EPIC E-Book Award, the Holt Medallion and many others including Author After Dark’s Author of the Year. She has been featured on CBS Sunday Morning and in The Village Voice, The Daily Beast, USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, The London Daily Mail. She lives in Florida with her cats who insist they help her write her books, and is addicted to football.

You can follow Desiree on Facebook and Twitter and check out her Blog.

     

Login to subscribe to Desiree Holt updates

This author also has books at Pride Publishing

eBooks
Instant Gratification...


Swipe to see more books

Paperbacks
Something to hold in your hands!


Swipe to see more books

Audiobooks
Tune in...


Swipe to see more books

Series
Series by this author


Swipe to see more series

Reviews (114)

What a great anthology of spicy menage! I have read books by all of the authors in this anthology except one, so I was anxious to get my hands on it! Boy was I glad I got it! Talk about spicy!&n...

Ladies one word for this book is BEWARE. You are going to need something to cool yourself down with as Desiree knows how to turn up the heat. Sex, passion and newfound explorations are just the ...

Desiree Holt is always a sure thing! The first in this fabulous series is no exception. This lady sure knows her sexy Alpha heroes and the women they fall for... Slade and his team are down righ...

Steamy, hot and just so sexy. Desiree Holt certainly knows how to spin an erotic and passion filled story. Carrie wants her boss Drew and Drew wants her also. But they are both being held back by t...

I loved this charming story of two very different people who need just what the other has in order to get on with their own lives and personal evolution...It was superbly written, with strong an...

Desiree Holt on Twitter
The latest from Twitter

RT @aaron_lewis71: I am 1000% committed to the University of Michigan〽️ #GOBLUE
 Tweeted 14/12/2019 02:06
Yes!”Pumping fist” https://t.co/UT0BAPkPtS
 Tweeted 14/12/2019 02:04
RT @JackCarrUSA: Launching...Today...Friday...December...13th...1200PST/1300MST/1400CST/1500EST...THE JACK CARR COLLECTION...100% of profit…
 Tweeted 14/12/2019 02:03
RT @JackCarrUSA: The JACK CARR COLLECTION is live! All profits support organizations focused on supporting warfighters and their families.…
 Tweeted 14/12/2019 02:03
Thank you so much, @trinityblacio https://t.co/j84lhgQ9pQ
 Tweeted 14/12/2019 02:03

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.