By Aurelia T. Evans

£4.99 Buy Now Add to Wishlist Read a Sample Send as a Gift

 Available in:  epub, mobi, pdf

  This book is available to send directly to your kindle.

Book Description
 Click to toggle

Friends are supposed to stick together, but now they can never let go.

Seth and Lars are drawn into the dark world of Arcanium when Seth makes a throwaway wish in front of the circus fortune teller Bell Madoc, who decides that Arcanium needs a little something extra in the ring. The jinni tears Seth and Lars from their lives of university soccer, on-campus parties and bright futures, cursing them to remain in contact at all times.

Now they perform beautiful aerial acts for the circus, but these two otherwise straight men must also adjust to living their lives always touching, sleeping together in the same small bed and never having any privacy.

The curse also alters the way they express and experience desire for others, like conjoined twins Joanne and Jane.

And, to their horror and confusion, each other.

Reader Advisory: This book contains horror-related action and violence, homophobia, racist language, non-sexual whipping, hot MM sex between straight-identified men, MFMF ménage à quatre and an MFM scene with two female voyeurs. There are also scenes of double penetration and anal sex and some scenes of dubious consent due to magical influence, but all depicted sex scenes in the Arcanium series are ultimately consensual, no matter how dangerous.

Publisher’s Note: This book is part of a series but can be read as a standalone. Events in this book take place three years before those of book one, Fortune.

General Release Date: 11th August 2015

 Click to toggle

Book Information
 Click to toggle

Format: EBOOK  
ISBN: 978-1-78430-660-1
Word Count: 82,879
Language: English
Book Length: SUPER NOVEL
Pages: 215

About the author
 Click to toggle

Aurelia T. Evans

Aurelia T. Evans is an up-and-coming erotica author with a penchant for horror and the supernatural.

She’s the twisted mind behind the werewolf/shifter Sanctuary trilogy, demonic circus series Arcanium, and vampire serial Bloodbound. She’s also had short stories featured in various erotic anthologies.

Aurelia presently lives in Dallas, Texas (although she doesn’t ride horses or wear hats). She loves cats and enjoys baking as much as she dislikes cooking. She’s a walker, not a runner, and she writes outside as often as possible.


Reviews (9)
 Click to toggle


  Reviewed by Lisabet Sarai

What a guilty pleasure it is to return to Arcanium! Aerial is the third book in Aurelia T. Evans’ erotic romance/horror series, and possibly the best so far. The author offers new glimpses...

Read more reviews


  Reviewed by Lisabet Sarai, author

What a guilty pleasure it is to return to Arcanium! Aerial is the third book in Aurelia T. Evans’ erotic romance/horror series, and possibly the best so far. This book does an incr...

Read more reviews

Write a Review

Other books in the Arcanium series

Swipe to see more books

Other Books by Aurelia T. Evans
Even more stimulation for the imagination

Swipe to see more books

Sign up to our newsletter

Be the first to receive the latest news and exclusive offers straight to your inbox.

// 2024 chatbox